metsraka.blogg.se

Ddj 1000 djay pro 2 with djay pro 2
Ddj 1000 djay pro 2 with djay pro 2








When I'm mixing techno/techhouse, I can more-or-less EQ/FX adjust the tracks to accentuate or diminish the phrase changes in the tracks, but being able to see my hot cues (which I set up to mark drops/builds) in the phrase meter makes it easy to set up seamless transitions. Tracking BPM, tempo % adjustments, key, time remaining, and hot cues is easy to do, but my favorite thing about the displays are the phrase meters. That being said, I quickly got used to them and this aspect doesn't at all detract from the usability of the jog wheels - and the LCD displays are absolutely awesome.Speaking of the displays, I find they make mixing much more enjoyable as I don't have to look at my laptop unless it's to browse my library.

ddj 1000 djay pro 2 with djay pro 2 ddj 1000 djay pro 2 with djay pro 2

I imagine if there was no display they would have a more solid feel. Until the DDJ 1000's successor is released, that is.Over the years I've owned the Numark NS7 (Serato), the Traktor S4 MK2, S2 MK2, and S4 MK3 - the Pioneer DDJ 1000 is the elder wand of DJ controllers!The only sub-satisfactory facet of this piece of equipment would be the cheap feel that the jog wheels have - I suppose they feel like plastic bands wrapped around an LCD display because.they are plastic bands wrapped around an LCD display.

ddj 1000 djay pro 2 with djay pro 2

Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2019










Ddj 1000 djay pro 2 with djay pro 2